This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.1
Property location
7.9
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.0
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Ali
    de
    9.6
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eleni
    gr
    9.6
    2 February 2018
    Pleasant stay
    The room could have been a bit cleaner.
    An ecxellent hotel, with polite and helpful staff. Our room was spacious and warm with comfortable beds and great linen. Good location, a taxi ride to the city centre was 3€. Breakfast was basic but nice. Overall it was an amazing experience.
    Christos Dimitrios
    gr
    5.8
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mustafa
    tr
    9.6
    31 January 2018
    Everything was perfect, staff was very helpful, room was very clean and big.
    don viajero
    bg
    8.8
    26 January 2018
    Very good for business travelers
    Every thing was fine. Cosy and spatious rooms, comfortable beds. Quite room at highr floor with excellent view.
    De
    gb
    8.3
    23 January 2018
    Good choice
    Mattress on the bed was far too soft in my opinion. No electric kettle in the room.
    The room was spacious and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Tasty breakfast. Good value for the money.
    Violeta
    gr
    10
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hristo Stoykov BSc
    at
    10
    18 January 2018
    Very friendly staff, large and clean room and bathroom. Breakfast was nice and versatile! I will definitely visit this Hotel again!
    vasmar17
    gr
    8.8
    7 January 2018
    nice hotel
    a little bit far from the center
    Big rooms, nice atmosphere
    Stavros
    gr
    8.3
    5 January 2018
    The breakfast wasn't good, the bed was really uncomfortable and the water in the bathroom wasn't always hot.
    Very quiet and large room, the parking easy and free of charge.
    Латинка
    bg
    10
    2 January 2018
    Only Breakfast:(
    Room
    Mustafa
    tr
    9.6
    19 December 2017
    Staff was perfect, they were very helpful. Room was very big and clean. Bed was comfortable. I would stay there again without thinking.
    Anton + Maria
    gr
    9.2
    21 November 2017
    we would stay there again!
    Breakfast could include more traditional bulgarian options. Shower wasn't separated from the rest of the bathroom, so water would go all over after showering.
    staff was excellent, very helpful and willing to answer all our questions. very clean room and rich minibar.. very easy access to the center of plovdiv by car..
    Николай
    bg
    10
    20 November 2017
    I will come back
    The bathroom door was not able to close properly
    Clean room. Nice staff. Wonderful breakfast. Excellent room-service
    gb
    10
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg
    7.5
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihail Filipov
    gb
    10
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dina Cosic
    bg
    10
    21 October 2017
    Nothing
    Extremly friendly staff, big and comfortable room
    ie
    10
    21 October 2017
    Very good
    rs
    8.3
    21 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close